Environmental Awards

Presented By:

DSRE Horizontal CMYK.png

2020 Award Winners

Keep Indian River Beautiful Awards

2020 Partner of the Year

Surfing's Evolution and Preservation Foundation

2020 Extra Mile Award

Deputy Teddy Floyd

2020 Community Builder

Rosi Stubbs

2020 Volunteer of the Year

McKenzie Williams

2020 Recycling Excellence Award

The Tiki Company

Environmental Awards

2020 Environmental Business

Vero Beach Yacht Club

2020 Environmental Youth Group

Sebastian River High School FBLA

2020 Environmental Young Hero

Kaden Funnell

2020 Environmental Champion

Rene VandeVorde

Event sponsored by:


In-Kind Sponsors

Cindi's Pet Store

Audrey's Feed and Tack

Southern Eagle Distributing

Coca-Cola Beverages Florida

Orchid Island Dog Spa

LaPorte Farms

Paddles By the Sea

Elite Equine Massage

Helping Hands